HRIM Staff Directory

Todd Driver, HRIM Director
919-515-7673
todd_driver@ncsu.edu

Vance Prince, HRIM System Training Administrator
919-515-4292
vance_prince@ncsu.edu

Joe Matise, Technical Consultant
919-515-4301
joe_matise@ncsu.edu

Andy Naylor, Technical Consultant
919-515-7649
andy_naylor@ncsu.edu

Denise Jimenez, HRIM Specialist
919-515-4299
dkjimene@ncsu.edu

Christina Hibbs, HRIM Specialist
919-515-4305
christina_hibbs@ncsu.edu

Terria Bates, HRIM Specialist
919-513-1483
tbates@ncsu.edu

Monica Foster, HRIM Specialist
919-513-1766
mfoster@ncsu.edu

Erin Amari, Records Manager
919-513-2572
elamari@ncsu.edu

 

Human Resources Information Management
Campus Box 7210
2711 Sullivan Drive
Administrative Services Building II, Suite 110
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7210
Phone:  (919)-515-7929
Fax:  (919)-515-7543
Email: hrimhelp@ncsu.edu