HRIM Staff Directory

Todd Driver, HRIM Director
919-515-7673
todd_driver@ncsu.edu

Ryan Bernarduci, Assistant Director of HRIM & Workforce Data Analytics
919-513-7630
rjbernar@ncsu.edu

Joe Matise, Technical Consultant
919-515-4301
joe_matise@ncsu.edu

Andy Naylor, Technical Consultant
919-515-7649
andy_naylor@ncsu.edu

Erin Amari, WolfTime Program Manager
919-515-4277
elamari@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Toller, Wolftime Systems Technician
919-513-7132
ejtoller@ncsu.edu

Vance Prince, Assistant Director of HRIM & HR Systems Testing/Training
919-515-4292
vance_prince@ncsu.edu

Denise Jimenez, HRIM Specialist
919-515-4299
dkjimene@ncsu.edu

Monica Foster, HRIM Specialist
919-513-1766
mfoster@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Rainey, HRIM Specialist
919-513-1483
jarainey@ncsu.edu

Barbara East, HRIM Specialist
919-515-4305
bdeast@ncsu.edu


Who is my HRIM Specialist

Choose your department from the drop down menu and your HRIM Specialist will be selected. If you need assistance locating your specialist, please call HRIM at 919-515-7929.
Click here for a full listing of all OUCs in PDF version


Human Resources Information Management & Analytics
Campus Box 7210
2711 Sullivan Drive
Administrative Services Building II, Suite 110
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7210
Phone:  (919)-515-7929
Fax:  (919)-515-7543
Email: hrimhelp@ncsu.edu