HRIMA Staff Directory

HRIMA Org Chart

Ryan Bernarduci, HRIMA Director
919-513-7630
rjbernar@ncsu.edu

Rashi Waghray, Assistant Director EHRA IRIT
919-513-7132
rwaghra@ncsu.edu

Vance Prince, UHR Project Manager EHRA IRIT
919-515-4292
vance_prince@ncsu.edu

Andy Naylor, Reporting & Data Analytics Analyst EHRA IRIT
919-515-7649
andy_naylor@ncsu.edu

Indira Harikumar, ServiceNow HRSD Business Analyst EHRA IRIT
ihariku@ncsu.edu

Yasha Carter, UHR Project Manager EHRA IRIT
919-515-4299
yaluru@ncsu.edu

Joelle Banks, Reporting & Data Analyst EHRA IRIT
jbanks2@ncsu.edu

Chelsea Tominack, WolfTime Coordinator
919-513-5230
catomina@ncsu.edu

Jan Brock, HR Information Management & Analytics SHRA
919-513-1766
jfbright@ncsu.edu

Christina Hibbs, Senior HR System and Quality Assurance Consultant SHRA
919-515-4278
clmoore6@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Rainey, HR System and Quality Assurance Consultant SHRA
919-513-1483
jarainey@ncsu.edu

Barbara East, HR System and Quality Assurance Consultant
919-515-4305
bdeast@ncsu.edu

Canti Kanaya, HR Records Technician (Temporary)
mbcoates@ncsu.edu

Katie Warren, HR Records Manager
kawarren@ncsu.edu

Who is my HR System and Quality Assurance Consultant

Choose your department from the drop down menu and your HRIM Consultant will be selected.
Click here for a full listing of all OUCs


Human Resources Information Management & Analytics
Campus Box 7210
2711 Sullivan Drive
Administrative Services Building II, Suite 110
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7210